Adjust Text Size Smaller Adjust Text Size Larger 
Bookmark Page, Email Page or Add Page to Blog
Home  »   Committees


The Triangle Area RPO is governed by two committees: Rural Technical Advisory Committee (RTAC) & Rural Technical Coordinating Committee (RTCC). Membership is by appointment. The governing committees meet as often as is necessary to accomplish the aims of the RPO.

Home Site Map

Triangle Area Rural Planning Organization :: 4307 Emperor Boulevard, Suite 110 :: Durham, NC 27703 :: Tel: 919.558.9397 :: Fax: 919.549.9390
©2009-2015 by Triangle Area Rural Planning Organization. All rights reserved in all media. Comments or suggestions? Contact

Our site is validated XHTML Our site meets 508 accessibility guidelines Our site meets WCAG 2.0 accessibility guidelines